Committee Chairs, Delegates
Membership Ambassador to Columbia School of Nursing
Membership Ambassador to Teachers College

Manjola Laci
Research Committee
Ana Kelly

Past Leadership Committee
Latisha Hanson

Community Involvement & Service Committee
Jeanne Churchill

Scholarship Committee
Ariana Komaroff

Chapter Key & Strategic Plan Committee
Kathy Mullen

AZ representative to Region 14 Diversity Equity & Inclusion Committee
Janine Inez

AZ representative to Region 14 Engagement Committee
Brandon Saenz

Region 14 Conference Planning Committee
Kathy Mullen, Chair
Shanelly Singh, Technology
Laura Britton, Abstract Review 

46th Biennial (2021) Convention Delegates
Christine DeGeorge
Karol DiBello